Our Team

CCF Moldova is a team of professionals coordinated by the Chairwoman, Liliana Rotaru, Ph. D in philology. The team consists of experts in psychology, psycho-pedagogy, social assistance, law, financial matters with vast expertise in de-institutionalization, social/school inclusion, working with children of various ages: from 0-3 years, pre-school age, school age and adolescents.

 

Dr. Liliana Rotaru – Chairperson of CCF Moldova, liliana.rotaru@ccfmoldova.org

Sergiu Busuioc – Resource Director, sergiu.busuioc@ccfmoldova.org

Dr. Ala Nosatîi – Program Manager, de-institutionalization of children aged 0-7 years, Bălți, ala.nosatii@ccfmoldova.org

Dr. Lorina Ghițu – Program Manager, de-institutionalization of children aged 7-18 years, lorina.ghitu@ccfmoldova.org

Livia Marginean – Program Manager, de-institutionalization of children aged 0-7 years, Chișinău, livia.marginean@ccfmoldova.org

 

De-institutionalization of infant and pre-school children:

Renata Tiron – Psychologist, renata.tiron@ccfmoldova.org

Natalia Făureanu – Social Assistant, natalia.faureanu@ccfmoldova.org

Olga Caraman – Psychologist, olga.caraman@ccfmoldova.org

Tatiana Versteac – Psychologist, tatiana.versteac@ccfmoldova.org

Diana Andrusceac – Social Assistant, andrusceac.diana@ccfmoldova.org

Eugen Danilov – Social Asistant, eugen.danilov@ccfmoldova.org

Tatiana Beschieru – Psychologist, tatiana.beschieru@ccfmoldova.org

Veronica Donciu – Social Assistant, veronica.donciu@ccfmoldova.org

Tatiana Harbur – Social Assistant, tatiana.harbur@ccfmoldova.org

 

De-institutionalization of school-aged children and inclusive education:

Sorin Popescu – Psychologist, sorin.popescu@ccfmoldova.org

Veronica Donciu – Volunteer Coordinator, Social Assistant

Liliana Trifan – Psychologist, lilia.trifan@ccfmoldova.org

Elya Cernolevschi – Psychologist, elya.cernolevschi@ccfmoldova.org

 

Mobile team:

Vasile Crigan – „De-institutionalization of school-aged children and inclusive education” team

 

Communication and fundraising:

Tatiana Codreanu – Fundraising Coordinator, tatiana.codreanu@ccfmoldova.org

Marta Doibani – Fundraising and Program Assistant, marta.doibani@ccfmoldova.org

Olga Sajin – Communication Specialist, olga.sajin@ccfmoldova.org

Elena Ivanesi – Communication Assistant, elena.ivanesi@ccfmoldova.org

Roxana Cușnir – Fundraiser, roxana.cusnir@ccfmoldova.org

 

Resources and logistics:

Silvia Gorobeț – Chief Accountant, silvia.gorobet@ccfmoldova.org

Alexandru Tozlovan – Accountant, alexandru.tozlovan@ccfmoldova.org

Octavian Vîrlan – Lawyer,  octavian.virlan@ccfmoldova.org

Igor Panaguţa – Logistics Officer

Gheorghe Ţuşcă – Logistics Officer

Tamara Cîrlig – Technical staff